Night of the crow

Welcome to the land of crow
the dark moon will shine
when humanity is burning to die
demons are dancing around the fire
and we're bringing the corpses
thousands of mutilated bodies
thousands of tears falling
from their eyes

Happiness it’s harmless
out here we are the kings and queens
the night our kingdom 
your heart our treasure
and your blood our wine
so, you can scream
pray to your god now
because you’ll die tonight

“Dear my dear
come with me
dearest dear
stay with me
dear my love
die for me”

Maldiceme

